• Anthony

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    RSI IS A GOOD SCHOOL

    It took me 9 months to graduate back in 2010 and I have many different opportunities now.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Anthony

  • Randall Meyers

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Great experience

    The program and instructors gave me the tools to move on and achieve my career dreams
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Randall Meyers

  • Wolfgang Martinez

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Great Program, Awesome Time and Experience

    I really enjoyed the program and having the chance to go back to school. Also even though I knew nothing about refrigeration when I started I feel like I learned a lot from the school and the instructors. But I will definitely recommend the school to people who are interested in refrigeration.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Wolfgang Martinez

  • Jon Pamblanco

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Learned a lot in very little time

    Helped me land current job with RKS plumbing, mechanical, and HVAC
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Jon Pamblanco

  • Cory Tracy

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Awesome school

    Classes were nice and small very intuitive to the students teachers are always helpful within seven months of attending I already had interviews and company’s looking at my resume.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Cory Tracy

  • Derek lee

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Great program

    Great program got a great job
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Derek lee

  • Derrick Kenyon

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    I am happy I chose RSI for my training.

    I received an overall great gift from attending this program. The Instructors were easy to work with and the atmosphere was safe. I will remember these Instructors for the rest of my life. They all helped me achieve my long term goal to become an avid Hvac technician. I’ve waited long time for the opportunity to learn the needed skills and to understand the nomenclature of the equipment in my trade.
    Thank you RSI, I’m making $1300 a week and that’s just the beginning.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Derrick Kenyon

  • Kyle Almquist

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    RSI Grad

    Teachers are amazing and have well rounded knowledge of A.C. trade
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Kyle Almquist

  • Russell N.

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Graduate Review

    My honest opinon is if you CAN’T really fail at this course if you are trying there’s way too much help avilable, betwenn all the insrtuctors willing to go over the work with you, the extra tuturing, the access to everything you need to practice your craft, by time you get through this school you have the cofidence to get a job.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Russell N.

  • Kyle

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electrical Technologies
    default author image
    Great instructors

    Helped me get the knowledge I needed to start my career in the hvac industry
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electrical Technologies
    Name
    Kyle

  • emery vonPrisk

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    knowledge

    Very good program. Helped reinforce what knowledge I had and i learned a ton more but more importantly the why’s as for the way things work. After graduation I went back to work as a aerospace welder but do air-conditioning as a side job. No regrets as for going to this school.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    emery vonPrisk

  • Shawn maestas

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Awesome experience.

    Had a great time with great instructors. Once finished the opportunities are endless.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Shawn maestas

  • Jose delgado

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    Great school

    Rsi school was a great affordable school for me I got a fantastic job right out of school. My life has changed in so many ways since I graduated I went to school to learn a trade and become something in life and because of the teachers and the school I was able to accomplish everything I had my heart set on I would like to thank a few teachers that really inspired me while attending rsi Mike Orduno phase nine,Guy and last but not least Phil who does not teach there any more but deserves to be recognized I just want to thank each and everyone of you.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Jose delgado

  • Jeff Martin

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Hard work, but I know I am prepared for my current HVAC job after completion.

    After previously attending RSI, I was already employed as an HVAC technician in building maintenance, but came back for the MME degree program.

    It sent my mind on a new wave of thought for future plans. Whether teaching or supervising, I now feel better prepared for what opportunities may come.

    Select the product you would like to review
    AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Name
    Jeff Martin

  • Teanna Lopez

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Rsi

    I just finished rsi last month. Finishing the course didn’t take that long. I was very excited when I completed it. Now I’m job searching to be in the HVAC field soon.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Teanna Lopez

  • Zachary Mendoza

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Everything I needed to become an HVAC service technician.

    I had zero knowledge of heating and air conditioning. I completed the nine month course and RSI helped me find a job only after 4 weeks of graduating. The courses were not easy but the instructors were always there to explain and help me understand the material. The hands on training really mimics the real thing. I use what they have taught me everyday. My service manager at my current place of employment says I have the knowledge of a 10 year veteran. That is awesome. I owe it all to my professional training at RSI.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Zachary Mendoza

  • Chris

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Good School !

    I loved attending RSI. Most of the instructors are great. They need a larger facility. I would reccomend attending.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Chris

  • Rick Cary

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Job placement

    I should have investigated more on the job placement program
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Rick Cary

  • Rudy Ortega

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Best choice ever great instructors. And best hands on experience.

    10 months it took me to complete the RT program. I went to RSI for 3 reasons. First reason is because I was not getting taught enough by others cause they new so little. Second is because i wanted to learn more about ACs and refrigeration how they work and operated I had a desire and passion to learn. And third so I can help others and teach them what I didn’t know at the time. Now that I have the epereince and went to RSI the same company that I work for now call me personally and ask for my advice and opinion and I also was able to help them save thousands of dollars. I had no intentions on this but it went this way. Now all the other supervisors call and ask questions if they can’t figure out something. And it’s a honor to help them. Now I’m in the middle of trying to study for my NATE/ICE patches. I’m a supervisor my self and HVAC/R was the best industry I ever got involved in. I would recommend anyone to RSI the instructors are great and talented. And alway will help you.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Rudy Ortega

  • gmdean

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Great learning experience, great foundation information, prepares you to work in the HVAC/Refrigeration fields.

    I was able to learn extremely well due to the knowledge of the instructor’s
    Select the product you would like to review
    AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Name
    gmdean