• Joshua W.

    5
    • 3/4/2024
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Keep up the good work Alicia!

    Alicia Gorton is the best. She actually will get back to you in a timely manner. I had an issue that needed to be addressed, and she got back with me the next business day. Keep up the good work Alicia!

  • Waylon Judge

    5
    • 1/15/2024
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    I’m learning more than I thought I knew

    I’m learning more than I thought I knew. I love to burn metal.

  • Joshua Ponseti

    5
    • 12/13/2023
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    It is a top tier professional training center

    It is a top tier professional training center for those interested in the HVAC, welding and electrical industries.

  • Jsjett

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Great place

    The program was really helpful in preparing me for my HVAC career. It didn’t take long to complete my training.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Jsjett

  • Jack Wood

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Awesome

    Awesome School, Awesome Course
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Jack Wood

  • Christopher Stice

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    RSI Review

    The program was very informative, and the instructors were helpful and knowledgeable. I am not working at this time, I am going to continue on with the MME program that the school has to offer. I enjoyed the small class settings, which I felt allowed for us to get the ample amount of time to get the proper hands on needed.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Christopher Stice

  • Seneca Givens

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Great experience…you learn alot..great staff…Awesome information

    Due to me going to R.S.I…..I am now working towards opening my own business…Thankyou….R.S.I
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Seneca Givens

  • Daniel Medrano

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    I am a proud RSI Graduate!!

    My overall training at RSI will forever enhance my technical skills. During my class time there, I was able to transfer what I was taught immediately into my everyday work experience. I have been given more opportunity to exhibit my new skills and with that came a great raise in pay! I also made new great friends here, which also includes instructors. I am proud to say “I am a Service Technician Graduate of RSI!”
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Daniel Medrano

  • Keith

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Making money!

    I got a job within two weeks of graduating and worked my way up to lead commercial tech. Good school to get all of your basics to build your career
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Keith

  • Juan Alvarez

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    Easy to learn

    The program was great and full of obstacles that help you get trought many job scenarios in the field. What I enjoyed most was asking questions cause I knew there would be an answer at any time. The instructors are there when you need help or if your stuck at any point in the program. Great place overall!!
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Juan Alvarez

  • Zach olson

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Great people, friendly welcoming environment.

    I went here in 3/15-12/15 and currently in the MME program to get my degree. This school has all the tools and people with knowledge to help you achieve your goals in getting into the HVAC/R work force. I talked to a few people that have gone here and have knocked it but like any school it’s what YOU put into it. They have many different instructors from many different places and all are willing to share their first hand experiences/knowledge with you. I gave it 4 stars because I wish some of the classes were more challenging but that’s why I choose to go into the MME to fine tune my fundamental knowledge I learned from the regular program.
    Select the product you would like to review
    AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Name
    Zach olson

  • Jay

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Amazing growth!!

    The school is great!! The instructors are awesome and really want to help with your education . With the help of the job fairs I was able to get a job the day after I graduated
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Jay

  • Jamie Mangiaracina

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    RSI is everything they say they are

    I attended RSI MME Program. I was in class 9 months and online for 6. Although due to health reasons I have not been employed yet with the awesome team that career services has I would have right away. Now almost 2 years later, they haven’t given up. I still get every email with all job opportunities and frequent calls. I am ready to work. Good thing they offer free lifetime classes because I will be doing refresher classes while they help me look for work. I am very confident that I will have me placed in a job soon,. I wouldn’t change my decision of choosing RSI over other programs offered at other schools.
    Select the product you would like to review
    AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Name
    Jamie Mangiaracina

  • Matthew

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    good

    Fast and easy.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Matthew

  • Ryan J Hulse

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Refrigeration Technologies
    default author image
    Good school old teaching techniques

    Rsi is a good school they teach the basics. They teach you to start entry lever Hvac career. You will not be a master. Lots of there airflow techniques are outdated. The only so called hands on training is on boards. It doesn’t help you for some of the bigger components and what they looks like. Overall good school just need to bring the program up to speed. In how to do a heat load and so forth.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Refrigeration Technologies
    Name
    Ryan J Hulse

  • Chris

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    life changing

    I was in the oilfield and was laid off and the last 9 months changed my life I no longer have to work in the oilfield and miss time with my family like holidays and birthdays with this program I have got a great job and go home every night to my family it was life changing for me and my family thank you RSI
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Chris

  • gary w

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    awesome school and helpful instructors!

    I completed the emt program and graduated in may with perfect attendance…ive learned alot from the instuctors who were very helpful and im thanlful i attended RSI which opened alot of doors for me and my family.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    gary w

  • Project Pat

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Great Program!!

    Awesome teachers, awesome classes!
    Select the product you would like to review
    AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Name
    Project Pat

  • Taddese Mulay

    5
    • 10/15/2020
    • AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    default author image
    Great Exper

    I learn a lot from RSI. And i have a hope to my life. I have a bright future.
    Thanks RSI.
    Select the product you would like to review
    AOS in Mechanical Maintenance Engineneering
    Name
    Taddese Mulay

  • Anthony

    4
    • 10/15/2020
    • Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    default author image
    RSI IS A GOOD SCHOOL

    It took me 9 months to graduate back in 2010 and I have many different opportunities now.
    Select the product you would like to review
    Electro-Mechanical Technologies
    Name
    Anthony